top of page


Get all 4 Best-Sellers for the price of 3!


310+ bought in past month




  • The Mount of Olives
  • The Traveler's Secret
  • The Servant with one Talent
  • The Cabin at the End of the Train


The Mount of Olives: 11 Declarations to an Extraordinary Life

Combining courage, faith, wisdom and wonder into an inspiring tale of self-discovery, The Mount of Olives takes readers for an emotional ride through the life of a boy whose search for better becomes a discovery of something extraordinary.

Michael Ivanov's masterpiece tells the story of Felix, the Roman boy who despite all opposition, yearns to gain a worldly treasure. His journey will lead him to riches far different—and far more satisfying—than he ever imagined. Felix's quest teaches us about the essential wisdom of listening to our hearts, of recognizing opportunity and learning the golden principles strewn along life's path, and, most importantly, to follow our dreams.


The Traveler's Secret: Ancient Proverbs for Better Living

The Traveler’s Secret offers an ancient story of one man’s choices - and the principles that make the difference between failure and success. In this fable about following dreams, Michael V. Ivanov's latest masterpiece reveals the journey of Agisillus, a vagabond in ancient Gaul, and his extraordinary encounter with a mysterious traveler.

This book reveals secrets to living an extraordinary and purposeful life, amassing personal wealth, and leaving a legacy that continues to sow seeds of life into the world. It shares the ancient proverbs of the wise and the foolish and teaches the universal laws of prosperity.

Author Michael V. Ivanov provides concrete advice for living a wise and purposeful life.


The Servant With One Talent: 5 Success Principles from the Greatest Parable Ever Told

To bring your dreams and desires to fulfillment, you must invest in your talents. This book shows you how to become successful and live with purpose by sharing the secrets hidden in an ancient parable that holds the universal laws of prosperity. 

The Servant with One Talent is an instant classic that holds the key to all you desire and everything you wish to accomplish. Through the story of the unprofitable and lazy servant in ancient Babylon, Michael V. Ivanov provides a unique perspective on the classic parable of the talents. This book provides concrete advice for creating a successful and purposeful life while fulfilling your destiny and becoming the person you were created to be. While many people are burying their dreams, talents, skills, and abilities in the desert, like the unprofitable servant did at the beginning of this story, the successful are investing in their skills, talents, and abilities.


The Cabin at the End of the Train: A Story About Pursuing Dreams

From the author of The Mount of Olives comes an enriching story about pursuing dreams. Author Michael V. Ivanov beautifully blends true events from his personal life with fiction and allegory in an entertaining and inspiring instruction manual for better living. 

From a chance meeting with a remarkable old man by the name of “Carl,” a mysterious WWII veteran who shows up on the train at just the right time, The Cabin at the End of the Train provides 12 priceless lessons about purpose, life, and the importance of perspectives. 

All 4 for the price of 3!

SKU: Bundle
$63.40 Regular Price
$49.00Sale Price
  • 9,500+ Positive Reviews!


  • 310+ bought in past month